The following are the officers and board members of the NTCPA.

James Gordan

Euless Police Department
1102 W. Euless Blvd.
Euless, Texas 76040
Office: 817-685-1686
Term ends 12/31/2024

Wendy Sheriff, NTCPA Officer

Wendy Sheriff
1st Vice President

Garland Police Department
891 Forest Lane
Garland, Texas 75042
Office: 214-418-4887
Term ends 12/31/24

Valerie Snyder
2nd Vice President – Membership

Southlake Police Department
600 State Street
Southlake, Texas 76092
Office: 817-748-8173
Term ends 12/31/2024

Rachel M Roberts
3rd Vice President – Communications

Lewisville Police Department
1187 W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone: (972)-219-3663
Term ends 12/31/2023

Leslie Willingham

A Forensic Art Resolution
423 CR 173
Gainesville, Texas 76240
Cell: 940-368-2536
Term ends 12/31/2023

Officer Lita Snellgrove

University Park Police Department
3800 University Blvd.
University Park, TX 75205
Office: 214-987-5374
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Officer Joe Barrett
Sergeant at Arms

Lewisville Police Department
1187 W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75067
Term ends: 12/31/2023

George Clark
Civilian At Large

Collin County Sheriff’s Office
4300 Community Ave.
McKinney, TX 75071
Office: 972-547-5185
Cell: 214-288-4357

Scott Voigt
Past President

540 Timber Ridge Drive
Trophy Club, Texas 76262
Cell: 817-905-0490